List of contributors and their addresses

B. van Aartsen
Travertin 34
NL-8084 EH 't Harde
NETHERLANDS

A. Barendregt
Koninginnelaan 9
NL-3781 GK Voorthuizen
NETHERLANDS
a.barendregt@geog.uu.nl

P.L.Th. Beuk
Zoological Museum
Section Entomology
Plantage Middenlaan 64
NL-1018 DH Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS
paul.beuk@hccnet.nl

B.J.H. Brugge
Zoological Museum
Section Entomology
Plantage Middenlaan 64
NL-1018 DH Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS
brugge@science.uva.nl

M. De Meyer
Entomology Section
Royal Museum for Central Africa
Leuvensesteenweg 13
B-3080 Tervuren
BELGIUM
demeyer@africamuseum.be

V.S. van der Goot
Deceased, any correspondence should be addressed to the co-author

T. van Haaren
Jan de Louterstraat 150'''
NL-1063 LD Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS
thaaren@planet.nl

H. Huijbregts
Lienplantsoen 60
NL-2264 MC Leidschendam
NETHERLANDS
hanshuijbregts@tiscali.nl*

H. de Jong
Zoological Museum
Section Entomology
Plantage Middenlaan 64
NL-1018 DH Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS
hjong@science.uva.nl

J. Knoz
Dep. of Comparative Animal Physiology and General Zoology
Fac. of Sciences
Masaryk University
Kotlarska 2
CZ-611 37 Brno
CZECH REPUBLIC
brabec@sci.muni.cz

E. Krzeminska
Institute of Systematics and Evolution of Animals
Polish Academy of Sciences
ul. Slawkowska 17
PL-31-016 Krakow
POLAND
krzeminska@isez.pan.krakow.pl

F. Menzel
Deutsches Entomologisches Institut (DEI), ZALF e.V.
P.O. Box 100238
D-16202 Eberswalde
GERMANY
menzel@zalf.de

H.J.G. Meuffels
Rijksweg 103
NL-6325 AC Berg en Terblijt
NETHERLANDS
henk@meuffels4.myweb.nl

H.K.M. Moller Pillot
Leyparkweg 37
NL-5022 AA Tilburg
NETHERLANDS

W.C. Nijveldt
Gruttoweide 122
NL-6708 BM Wageningen
NETHERLANDS

P. Oosterbroek
Zoological Museum
Section Entomology
Plantage Middenlaan 64
NL-1018 DH Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS
oosterbroek@science.uva.nl

H.J. Prijs
Bosland 4
NL-9753 EV Haren
NETHERLANDS
h.j.prijs@biol.rug.nl*

J. Rohácek
Slezske Zemske Muzeum
Tyrsova 1
CZ-746 46 Opava
CZECH REPUBLIC
rohacek@szmo.cz*

J.T. Smit*
Wolvenstraat 62
NL-3512 CH Utrecht
NETHERLANDS
jtsmit@planet.nl

L.E.N. Sijstermans
Buiksloterbreek 98
NL-1034 XE Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS
liekele@wxs.nl

W. van Steenis
Androsdreef 52
NL-3562 XB Utrecht
NETHERLANDS
w.vansteenis@natuurmonumenten.nl

M.P. van Veen
Couwenhoven 42-27
NL-3703 ED Zeist
NETHERLANDS
mp.van.veen@hccnet.nl

J.H.C. Velterop
Beltrumbrink 106
NL-7544 ZE Enschede
NETHERLANDS
jan.velterop@molletje.nl*

P.F.M. Verdonschot
Alterra
P.O. Box 47
NL-6700 AA Wageningen
NETHERLANDS
P.F.M.Verdonschot@Alterra.wag-ur.nl

R. Wagner
Limnologische Flußstation
P.O. Box 260
D-36105 Schlitz
GERMANY
rwagner@mpil-schlitz.mpg.de

H. Wijnhoven
Groesbeeksedwarsweg 300
NL-6521 DW Nijmegen
NETHERLANDS

Tadeusz Zatwarnicki
Institute of Zoology
Polish Academy of Sciences
ul. Wilcza 64
00-679 Warsaw
POLAND
zatwar@kn.pl

Th. Zeegers
Eikenlaan 24
NL-3768 EV Soest
NETHERLANDS
th.zeegers@tref.nl

J.W.A. van Zuijlen
Meijereijplein 6
NL-5144 CK Waalwijk
NETHERLANDS
janwillem.vanzuijlen@atosorigin.com